Request a Quote

Prospect Foundry is ready, willing, and able to provide a solution for your ductile and/or gray iron casting needs. Our expert engineering staff is ready to assist on new product projects as well as investigation and resolution of existing casting issues.

Let’s get the process started now – please complete and submit the following RFQ information.

  • Quote Information

  • Contact Information

Contacts

Chief Executive Officer | Darrin Carlson
Phone: (612) 206-3538
Email: dcarlson@prospectfdry.com

President | Larry Doran
Phone: (612) 206-3548
Email: ldoran@prospectfdry.com

Senior Vice President of Finance | Mallory Kumm
Email: MKumm@prospectfdry.com

Master Scheduling Manager | Cindy Borchardt
Phone: (612) 206-3570
Email: cborchardt@prospectfdry.com

Quality & Engineering Manager | Gage Badeau
Phone:(612) 206-3585
Email: gbadeau@prospectfdry.com

Human Resources| Rebecca Miller
Phone: (612)206-3553
Email: rmiller@prospectfdry.com

Quotations: sales@prospectfdry.com